BSC Leadership

Leader Phone Email
Dr. Doug Jensen
President
701-224-5431 douglas.j.jensen@bismarckstate.edu
Rebecca Collins
Executive Vice President
701-224-5476 rebecca.collins@bismarckstate.edu
Dr. Kaylyn Bondy
Vice President for Student Affairs & Title IX Coordinator
701-224-5638 kaylyn.bondy@bismarckstate.edu
Dr. John Carroll
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
701-224-5491 john.w.carroll@bismarckstate.edu
Kari Knudson
VP for College Advancement & Executive Director, BSC Foundation
701-224-5604 kari.l.knudson@bismarckstate.edu
Dr. Dan Leingang
Vice President for Academic Affairs
701-224-5525 daniel.leingang@bismarckstate.edu
Karen Erickson
Dean of Enrollment Management
701-224-5424 karen.erickson@bismarckstate.edu
Dr. Amy Juhala
Dean of Humanities, Arts, & Sciences
701-224-5760 amy.juhala@bismarckstate.edu
Mari Volk
Dean of Current & Emerging Technologies
701-224-5580 mari.volk@bismarckstate.edu
Alicia Uhde
Dean of Automation, Energy, and Advanced Technologies
701-224-5764 alicia.uhde@bismarckstate.edu
Sara Vollmer
Dean, Continuing Education
701-224-5639 sara.vollmer@bismarckstate.edu
Wes Braun
Assistant Dean of Automation, Energy, and Advanced Technologies
701-224-5456 wesley.braun@bismarckstate.edu
Alex Glatt
Assistant Dean of Current & Emerging Technologies - Nursing Pathways
701-224-5575 alex.a.glatt@bismarckstate.edu
Gregory Lugar
Assistant Dean of Automation, Energy, and Advanced Technologies
701-224-2595 gregory.lugar@bismarckstate.edu
Dr. Kevin Moberg
Assistant Dean of Humanities, Arts, & Sciences
701-224-2637 kevin.moberg@bismarckstate.edu
Lea Quam
Assistant Dean of Current & Emerging Technologies
701-224-2560 lea.quam@bismarckstate.edu
Dan Schmidt
Assistant Dean of Automation, Energy, and Advanced Technologies
701-224-5735 daniel.j.schmidt@bismarckstate.edu
Dr. Karmen Sorenson
Assistant Dean of Humanities, Arts, & Sciences
701-224-2636 karmen.sorenson@bismarckstate.edu
Dr. Kim Weismann
Assistant Dean of Humanities, Arts, & Sciences
701-224-2562 kim.weismann@bismarckstate.edu
Carol Flaa
Chief Information Officer
701-224-5519 carol.flaa@bismarckstate.edu
Sonya Koble
Chief Financial Officer
701-224-5434 sonya.koble@bismarckstate.edu
Nicole Mikkelsen
Chief Human Resources Officer
701-224-5427 nicole.mikkelsen@bismarckstate.edu
Don Roethler
Chief Buildings and Grounds Officer
701-224-5485 donald.roethler@bismarckstate.edu
Marlene Anderson
Director of Library Services
701-224-5578 marlene.anderson@bismarckstate.edu
Sandy Fried
Director of Academic Records & Registrar
701-224-2423 sandra.fried@bismarckstate.edu
Scott Lingen
Director of Financial Aid
701-224-5441 scott.lingen@bismarckstate.edu
Joshua Randolph
Director of Career, Advising, & Counseling Services (MACC)
701-224-5666 joshua.randolph.1@bismarckstate.edu
Jessie Savre
Director of Student Financial Services
701-224-2678 jessie.savre.1@bismarckstate.edu
Myron Schulz
Director of Athletics
701-224-5512 myron.schulz@bismarckstate.edu
Anne Seidler
Director of Admissions & Recruitment
701-224-2439 anne.seidler@bismarckstate.edu
Heather Sheehan
Director of Student & Residence Life
701-224-5465 heather.sheehan@bismarckstate.edu
Dr. Timothy Stark
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
701-224-5491 timothy.stark@bismarckstate.edu

Find a full directory of BSC faculty and staff at bismarckstate.edu/staff/faculty.